Beyoncé Releases Self-Titled 32-Track Album

Beyoncé has released a self-titled, 32-track album. Available exclusively on iTunes, the project includes 14 tracks and a video for each of them along with videos for “Grown Woman," “‘Yonce” and “Credits." The visuals feature appearances from Drake, Frank Ocean, Jay Z, and her daughter Blue Ivy.